Stop Light Traffic School
Presented By: American Safety Council
Stop the Florida DMV
from CANCELING Your License
- 100% Online, State-Approved Traffic School
- Maintain Your Driving Privilege
- Quick & Easy Online Course
- Expedited Certificates by E-mail
Don’t Lose Your License
If you have been convicted of reckless driving, you are required by Florida Statutes to complete a 4-hour Basic Driver Improvement course. You must complete this course within 90 days of receiving notice from the Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles or your driver’s license will be canceled.
RecklessTrafficSchool.com offers a state approved, 100% online Basic Driver Improvement course to avoid license cancelation. You can also be eligible to take this course to remove traffic ticket points and avoid insurance premium increases.
Reckless driving traffic school allows you to:
- Remove ticket points
- Keep your driver’s license
- Avoid an insurance rate increase
Approved Safe & Fast
RecklessTrafficSchool.com is safe and secure. American Safety Council, the course provider, is accredited with the Better Business Bureau of America. In addition, our site is certified Hacker-Safe by McAfee Secure. All of your personal information will be protected by our safeguarded system.
Once you’ve completed the 4-hour traffic school course, we provide a FAST certificate with flexible expedite options. Whatever you need to get your certificate on time and ensure you keep your driving privileges!
Questions? Call Us
This Florida Basic Driver Improvement course is provided by the American Safety Council. If you have any questions, we are here to help you meet your Florida traffic school needs. Please call us at 1-800-771-2255 or email at firstname.lastname@example.org. Our customer service professionals will be happy to help you with questions regarding registration, Florida traffic school requirements or the Basic Driver Improvement course.